Reviews - Beaumont House

Summary
4.9

Lovely guest house - excellent location and host - recommended - Rating 5/5

Excellent cooked breakfast, exceptional staff, good bed and slept comfortably. Very pleasant environment - lovely old building that had been very well maintained. A wonderful stay in Great Yarmouth - recommended.Nothing to complain about!

Response

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast.

Reviewer: Rajesh | Mon 20th May 2024 | 1 day ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

It was extremely clean and tidy. The staff were exceptional and very warm and welcoming. Incredibly good location and all in all just perfect. The room has everything that was needed and more. Everything was thought of.

Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. hopefully we see you again soon

Reviewer: William | Sun 19th May 2024 | 2 days ago


I will be back - Rating 5/5

Overall a clean and comfortable guest house in an excellent position, lovely cooked breakfast and an extremely helpful owner. I can highly recomend your stay here. The was nothing I didn’t like

Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. looking forward seeing you again.

Reviewer: Michelle | Fri 17th May 2024 | 4 days ago


Wonderful - Rating 4/5

Clean tidy lovely owner and nicely maintained guest houseThank you

Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again we working in Great Yarmouth.

Reviewer: Carole | Wed 15th May 2024 | 6 days ago


- Rating 5/5

Reviewer: David | Wed 8th May 2024 | 1 week ago


The Roon tidy and clean and the gourmet breakfast. Was the best - Rating 5/5

Across was excellent

Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed yourself and our breakfasts in the mornings

Reviewer: William | Wed 8th May 2024 | 1 week ago


- Rating 5/5

Response

Thanks for your review

Reviewer: Elizabeth | Wed 8th May 2024 | 1 week ago


A Beautiful Welcome Awaits at Beaumont House - Rating 5/5

This is a beautiful guest house. First impressions count a great deal when you arrive and not only was the property pristine in appearance and cleanliness but the warmth of the welcome from Robert was as wonderful as the guest house.Every detail has been lovingly thought of to ensure your stay is perfect. The rooms are well equipped and extremely comfortable. Dressing gowns, iron and ironing board, towels, soap, shower gel, complimentary hot drinks tray which includes a cafetière for the ground coffee provided along with tea, instant coffee, biscuits, chocolate and bottled water. A very good WiFi signal works throughout the property.The property is situated within easy walking distance of the beach and the shops and main town. It is about a one mile walk to the main train station.Breakfast which is served between 7 - 9am is freshly cooked and delicious. I cannot fault any aspect of our stay.It is obvious that Robert cares deeply about his business and this is evidently proved in the wonderful professional way he treats his guests. He wants you to enjoy your time in Great Yarmouth and thanks to him and his beautiful and relaxing accommodation, we did.The greatest recommendation I can make is that I would stay at Beaumont House again without a doubt.

Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our freshly prepared breakfasts in the mornings. Looking forward seeing you again when visiting Great Yarmouth.

Reviewer: Andrew | Tue 7th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


A lovely place to stay and I would definitely recommend it. The property is clean, comfortable and of a high standard - Rating 5/5

Good location within easy walk to the seafront. The property was bright, clean and comfortable and good value.

Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer: Dinelli | Tue 7th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Somewhere to stay - Rating 3/5

Response

Thank you for your review

Reviewer: Shirley | Sat 4th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago